Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for April 4th, 2009

Pain

My longing for you
is so painful
that I can’t sit still
or even breth
just from the
very thought of you

Read Full Post »

Do you even care

Do you miss me when
I’m not there
do you even care.
when im not there
beside you.
Do you even care.

Read Full Post »

I cry for you

I cry for you
and I don’t know why
it’s only because our moment
is past.
Though there was no love
I still cry for you.
Like a morning dove
in the evening.
I hate feeling this way
alone with only
my thoughts of you
and my tears.

Read Full Post »

Abraham Hurst December 27, 1842. Age 54 in 1896. Thinks his sons should fallow in his footsteps. Thinks James being a detective is foolish. Is furious when James runs away with his girlfriend. He thinks that she is ruining his son’s chances of being a lawyer. He sets out to find them and drag James back home and send Katherine away.
Vivian Hurst June 16, 1849. Age 47 in 1896. Thinks all her children should fallow there own dreams. Thinks that Katherine is right for her son. Is rather heartbroken when James runs away with her because she wanted to be present at there wedding. Is thinking that her husband and eldest son is over reacting about James and Katherine. Her Daughter tells her that James has asked Katherine to marry him but there waiting awhile.
Abraham Hurst Jr. November 10, 1870. Age 26 1896. Thinks that his young brother is foolish. Thinks Katherine should be sent to the convent thinking that she must be pregnant. Wondering why his brother would be so stupid. Try to hunt down his brother for his father. seeing how there the only two bothered that they ran away.
Florence Hurst Weston May 26, 1875. Age 21 1896. Marries when she is 24. Looks after her younger brother and is the one to tell him to run away with Katherine. Lets her mother know that where they are but refuses to tell her father. She becomes furies and marries Charles with out her fathers consent. Her mother is present also James and Katherine. They move closer to where James and Katherine are staying. Pays the bills for the hotel.
Charles Weston October 14, 1873. Age 23 1896.
Caitlin Weston June 1, 1906.
Emma Weston January 23, 1908.
Anne Weston March 9, 1911.
James Hurst April 17 1879. Age 17 in 1896. Meets Katherine when he is 17 and falls madly in love with her. He’s in school which he wishes to be over with. He wants to be a Detective while his father wishes for him to be a lawyer like his older brother. He introduces his sister’s husband to her. 1899 May Three years after James is out of law school he meets up with Katherine and they run away together away from his father. He and Katherine live in an expensive hotel under assumed names. They live very happily together. James lets her sleep on bed while he sleeps on the floor not wishing to take advantage of her because he is a man and has an attraction for her and feared to have her parents come after him. James tries to get a job at the local police department but they think that he is too young. But he is persistent. Because he knows that he wants to marry Katherine and that his father will disown him. So he wanted to make some money for them when they start a family. He asks Katherine to marry him just before he hears that his father knows where he is. He also gets word that from the Police department about a man that is wanted for the crimes that his men have done for him and he himself. He has to beg the police department to let him be on there team to find this man.
Katherine Murray Hurst August 2, 1879. Age 17 in 1896. Meets James and falls in love with him. She’s at finishing school but hates it. Finished her finishing school a year before James finished his degree. James comes to get her and tells her that there going to run off together. She leaves a letter with her parents explaining. They live near the top floor Katherine works at the hotel in discized as someone else James dose not know she’s keeping the money till they need it. Worried about what will happen when James’s Father finds them.
Katherine Hurst February 27, 1905.
Dillon Hurst July 4, 1908.
Gordon Hurst August, 5 1911.
Josephine Hurst October, 10 1914.

Read Full Post »

ACT I
Scene 1

Music fills the room as we open upon a dinner party at the home of Jack and Betty Collins. All of there closest friends are present.

AMY
This is a wonderful party; you always know how to through the best ones Betty.

MILLIE
Yes, it’s truly is wonderful.

BETTY
Thank you, but I can’t take all the credit; Jack helped.

(They giggle to them selfs.)

(Shift over to where Jack is standing)

Moving platform.

SAM
This is truly a wonderful party.

HAROLD
Betty has surly out did herself this time.

(Sam smiles as he watches Betty making her way towards them.)

JACK
Yes, i would have to agree. She always tries to out do the other parties.
(He smiles at the thought of his part in helping his wife with her party)
I’ll have to give her your comments after the party. I’m sure she will be pleased with the results.

BETTY
Yes, I’m happy with the results. Don’t forget you helped to, so you should get some of the credit.

(She takes his arm he turns to her and smiles before giving her a small kiss.)

JACK
I didn’t forget.
(He smiles and she smiles back)
Shale we dance.

BETTY
Well Thats up to you.

(He takes her hand and starts to dance with her.)

JACK
I’m glad to finally have you do myself.

BETTY
That’s because there’s a party going on and i can’t be with you all night, though I would like to be.

JACK
I know dear. I want at least to have a dance with you before you have to get back to our guests.

(He gives her a small kiss)

BETTY
Well we are.
(She smiles and gives a small laugh)
I’m glade there haven’t been any interruptions this time.

JACK
I know, I’m hoping work will stay out till Monday.

(He sighs knowing how many parties he has had to leave)

BETTY
Hopefully, Mr. Walker will stay out of our business this time; or I might have to have several unlady like words with that man.

(She states becoming angry)

JACK
Now Betty calm down he’s not that bad Mr. Walker has a job to do and if he needs me to jump then I jump or I get fired.

BETTY
Then jump.
(She stated more angry.)
(He jumps several times till she starts laughing.)
Stop it before people wonder what you are doing.

JACK
Alright but you need to kiss me first.

(She kisses him, he stops jumping)

BETTY
I have to get back to serving so I’ll see you when the parties over.

(She gave him a kiss before heading back into the crowd)

JACK
Alright I’ll be hear if you need me for anything.

(He watches her for a moment as she headed into the crowed before turning back to his friends.)

(Betty walks around handing out food before hearing the phone. she heads into the den to answer it hoping that its not Jack’s work.)

Able to see Miss.Clark’s office.

BETTY
Hello.

(She crossed her fingers hoping that it wasn’t work.)

MISS. CLARK
Good evening Mrs. Collins, Is Jack available to come to work. Mr. Walker is wishing to run somethings buy him before Monday.

(Betty sighed angrily her hatred towards Mr. Walker growing.)

BETTY
Can you hold while I go retrieve him, where having a party.

MISS. CLARK
Oh, I’m sorry that I’m interrupting, I’ll have a word with Johnathan later about interrupting.

(She stated a little annoyed)

BETTY
Thank you I’m sure your words would be kinder then mine. This happens every time we have a party.

MISS. CLARK
Well I must say that I’m truly sorry. You better retrieve him.

BETTY
Alright, Jack will be here shortly, I’m going to get him.

(She put down the reserver and headed to find her husband.)

(She pats his back when she reached him he turns and find her rather annoyed.)

JACK
Is something wrong?

BETTY
Yes.

(She pouted at him. Jack became worried)

JACK
Is it the children?

(He stated fearing the weirs)

BETTY
No, Father is not the one that called.

(He sighed and tried to say something to say that he’s sorry)

JACK
They want me in tonight!

BETTY
Yes. Miss. Clark is on the phone in the Kitchen waiting to talk to you.

(She shrugged him off as she turned away. He touched her shoulder)

JACK
Betty, I’m so sorry. I don’t want to go work but we need money to live. Maybe I’ll be getting a promotion soon with all this overtime.
(He gives her a smile before kissing cheek as he headed for the kitchen to get the phone.)
(Jack walked back several minutes later to an angry Betty.)
I have to go. I don’t know when I’ll be back. I’ll try not to wake you when i get back.

BETTY
That is if your back by then.

JACK
I’ll try and be back sometime to help clean up the mess.

(He kissed her lips before waving to his friends as he headed out the door)

SAM
Where did Jack have to go at this time of night.

BETTY
Work again.

HAROLD
What, Mr. Walker’s calling him again.

BETTY
Yes, this happens every time we have some form of celebration.

SAM
I’m sure Jack hates having to leave the party to go to work when he could just go in tomorrow and get as much work done as he is going to be doing.

HAROLD
I know that Mr.Walker is persistent and wants things done way before they need to be done. I worked under him for three years before I got out.

Sam
I have an idea let us move off the subject of Mr. Walker and have some fun. Your having a party with all your friends. And I would like to find my wife to check up on her to see how she’s doing.

(He patted Betty’s shoulder giving her a smile of reinsurance before heading of to find Millie.)

End Scene 1
Scene 2

Open on Mr. Walker’s office. Enter Miss. Clark and Mr. Walker having an argument.

MR. WALKER
Lauren, please calm down.

MISS. CLARK
I will not. How dare you call in Mr. Collins in on a Saturday night. The man’s wife is furies with you for ruining another party.

MR. WALKER
Well there’s work to get done and I don’t like waiting till Monday to get it done. Any way Jack’s wife should button down it’s only a party there will be other ones. What kind of party was it?

MISS. CLARK
I don’t know she did not give any details.

MR. WALKER
Well then it wasn’t important.

(He tries to pull her towards him)

MISS. CLARK
I’m not in the mood to be your plaything. You can go home to get that cause I’m not going to give it to you.

MR. WALKER
Now, don’t start about Clara. I love you.

MISS. CLARK
Don’t start that stuff. Your married to her. I’m just the woman on the side remember.
(He grab her arm and was about to say something when a load knock sounded at the outer door)
I should go get that it’s probably Jack. So release me so I can let him in.
(He lets go of her arm and sits back down at his desk to collect his thoughts before Jack comes in.)
(Miss. Clark opens the outer door and greats Jack)
Hello Jack, is your wife alright now.

JACK
Yes, she will be better in the morning when I’m there to help clean up the party mess. She’ll be furies if I’m not.

(He laughed a little but was sure Betty would have his hide if he didn’t make it back by at least 11am.)

MISS. CLARK
Well you better get in there so she’ll won’t be mad at you.

(She pushed him toward Mr.Walker’s office.)

Open Jack just getting home from work and find that his Father in-law is dropping the kids off from last night.

Ronald
You’re late.

JACK
I know, I tried not to be.

RONALD
Well Betty’s and the children are in the kitchen having lunch.

JACK
Alright, well I’ll head in there to let them know I’m home.

He heads for the kitchen hearing the laughter of his family.

(Jack enters the kitchen and is greeted by his smilingly family)

BETTY
Your late.

JACK
I know I’m sorry I tried to leave early but…

(Betty cut him off with her hand on his lips.)

BETTY
I know it’s alright

Read Full Post »

Jack Collins – Married to Betty they have three children Steven, Riley and Ivy. Age 33
Betty Collins – Married to Jack they have three children Steven, Riley and Ivy. Age 29
Steven Collins – Age 8-9
Riley Collins – Age 5-6
Ivy Collins – Age 1-2
Ronald Westcote – Betty’s father. Age 64
Amy Crawley – Married to Harold they have two children Daniel and Rose. Age 30
Harold Crawley- Married to Amy they have two children Daniel and Rose. Age 32
Daniel Crawley- Age 10
Rose Crawley- Age 5
Millie Harkins- Married to Sam they have one child George and another one on the way. Age 28.
Sam Harkins- Married to Millie they have a child called George and another one on the way. Age 34
George Harkins – Age 4
Matthew Hotton – The nextdoor nabor that is in love with Betty. Age 30
Maxine Gabler – Is Jack’s secretary at his work, shes madly in love with him and is over joyed when she hears that hes getting divorced from Betty. Age 26
Mr. Johnthan Walker – Jacks boss having an afair with Miss. Clark with secretary.
Miss. Lauren Clark – Having an afair with her boss Mr. Walker. Age 25
Adam Lewis – Age 27 is in love with Miss. Clark. Age 45
Harvey Walker – Age 30 has the hots for Maxine but ends up not likeing her in the end. Son of Johnathan Walker. he works for him but dose not enjoy the work. Hates that his father is cheating on his mother.

Read Full Post »

ACT I
Scene 1 Graduation

(Students of Class of ’67 walk in and take their seats dressed in Graduation robes for the ceremony. Principal tests the microphone before specking.)

Principal
Welcome though of Class of ’67 and there parents. I hope that these past four years have been the best ones of your school career and I that most of you will be continuing your schooling at college or in the work place or what ever you chose. I hope that what ever you do with your lives you will think back on your days attending this school. And relive those happy days.

(He posses and looks at the other teachers that are picking up the diplomas, before continuing.)

PRINCIPAL
Now Class ’67 Please stand as we call out each of your names and you come and collect your diploma. James Abbot, Blanche Beaumont, Jenny Blake, Penelope Cain, Susan Danford, Johnathan Douglas, George Erickson, Betty Field, Charles Wendall Hennessey II, Dylan Jackson, Theodore King, Amy Lane, Kipp Lawrence, Wyatt Nelson, Elvira Page, Jean Pierce, Sandy Roberts, Maxwell Sanford, Gwenith Tyler, Sarah Walker, Johnny Walsh. So long class of ’67.

(Hats are thrown in the air and cheers. Passed students descend and wade through the crowds to their parents and friends.)

Enter KIPP LAWRENCE searching through the crowd.

KIPP
Jean, Jean where are you?

JEAN
Kipp, do you see my hand. I’m over here.

(He rushes towards her and kisses her. After the kiss he takes her hand as the go in search of their friends.)

KIPP
Have you seen the others?

JEAN
I did see Blanche and Oliver but there back that way. I’m sure well all find each other at some point. I need to find my parents.

KIPP
Alright, I’ll help you find them. I need to find mine too.

They head off into the crowd to find there parents.

Enter Charles Hennessey II, Theodore King, Wyatt Nelson and Johnathan Douglas. Looking for Kipp.

CHARLES
He must be around here somewhere.

WYATT
He probably went looking for Jean.

THEODORE
What’s so important that you need to talk to him right away? Where going out partying later, can’t it wait till then?

CHARLES
No, It can’t Theodore. I need to tell him so that he can sign up as well and maybe we could be sent to the same place.

WYATT
Well that very unlikely. You’ll probably be sent to another area.

CHARLES
Well at least we might be at Basic Training together. I won’t be with ether of you because you’ve joined the Marines and the Air force.

WYATT
Well I’m joining the Air force because Dylan Jackson is joining and he told me all about it. He really doesn’t want to go to Vietnam but he figures that it’s best to sign up and go then to be forced too. So he can come back and protest.

JOHNATHAN
Isn’t he a hippy or something like that? It’s good to see them going to war for there country.

WYATT
Yes, he is but he’s still human. They’re all human no different then you or me.

(Charles sees a fight brewing and buts in before a fight broke out.)

CHARLES
Come on well go find Kipp.

JOHNATHAN and Wyatt
All right, lets go.

Exit Charles Hennessey II, Theodore King, Wyatt Nelson and Johnathan Douglas head off to look for Kipp.

Enter Kipp, Jean, Jean’s parents and Kipp’s Parents.

Jean’s Parent
Why don’t we get a picture of you two together?

JEAN
All right.

Jean stands with Kipp holding up their Diplomas as their parents take pictures.

JEAN’S PARENT
There we go.

Kipp’s Parent
Kipp, will you be needing the car later on for the party?

KIPP
I’m not sure. I haven’t found any of my friends to ask them about it.

CHARLES, JOHNATHAN, Wyatt and THEODORE
Hay, Kipp.

KIPP
There you guys are we’ve been looking all over for you.

CHARLES
We have as well. I have something to tell you.

Enter an existed Gwen Tyler. She stands in front of Jean excited.

GWEN
Jean, Jean guess what?

JEAN
What?

GWEN
David has asked me to marry him.

JEAN
Really.

They huge smiling and having a girl’s moment.

GWEN
And I want you to be my Maid of Honor.

JEAN
Really, I thought that Penelope was your best friend. But I’m glade that you asked me.

GWEN
Well she is, but I’ve known you the longest.

JEAN
Well, I’ll be happy to be your Maid of Honor.

KIPP
Where’s David, I want to congratulate him.

GWEN
I left him with my parents. You can tell him later at the party.

KIPP
All right.

JEAN
Have you seen Dylan?

GWEN
No I haven’t.

WYATT
I talked to him before we spotted Kipp and you.

JEAN
Well he should come over to see me. He’s like my brother and best friend put together.

KIPP
Don’t worry I’m sure he’ll be over to see you. Isn’t he going to the party?

JEAN
Yes, but its not just that, he’s going to Vietnam. And I know that ever friend that I know will be going. I know your going.

(Kipp looks astonished and tries to come down an emotional Jean)

KIPP
How do you know I’m going? I’m not signed up yet.

JEAN
I know because it was going to happen at some point.

CHARLES
Well actually thats why we came to find you. I signed up for the Army and i was hoping you would to. Wyatt and Dylan have joined the Air Force. While Theodore and Johnathan have joined the Marines.

JOHNATHAN
The recruiting officer is walking around, well help you find him if you want to sign up.

(Kipp looks over at an upset Jean that waves him off before heading off with Gwen into the fading crowds.)

KIPP
I should go after her.

JOHNATHAN
Leave her; you’ll see her later at the party. So tell her that you’re sorry then.

(Kipp gave him an angry look. But let out a sigh as the group headed off to find the Recruiting Officer. )

End Scene 1

Act 2
Scene 2 Party

(Setting a small graduation party only consisting of friends Music is playing and some people are dancing to it while others are sitting and talking.)

Enter Jean, Gwen, Lily, Blanche

JEAN
Do you think that he will be here?

GWEN
I’m sure he will be here.

LILY
I’m sure he wanted to tell you about signing up but in privet not in front of all his friends.

JEAN
I know Lily but he never came after me.

BLANCHE
I’m sure Johnathan stopped him from leaving.

LILY
That boy needs to get lade.

(They all laugh at the thought.)

JEAN
Lets not go that far. I don’t think anyone wants to think about that.

LILY
Oh, look there’s Kipp now.

(They all turn to look at Kipp as he makes his way over to their group. He stands in front of Jean as he tries to come up with something to say for what happened earlier.)

KIPP
Jean.

JEAN
Kipp

KIPP
I’m sorry. That’s not how i depicted my telling you that I was going to Vietnam.

JEAN
I know. I was thought that you didn’t want to go.

KIPP
I don’t, but the way I see it I might be drafted if I wait any longer.

( Kipp pulls her to him and kisses her. Before holding her tightly.)

JEAN
Promise me something.

KIPP
Anything.

JEAN
Try not to get killed.

KIPP
I’ll try my best.

(He gives her a smile.)

JEAN
I know you will.

DYLAN
Hay, Jean. Jean.

(She turners to see her best friend with his girlfriend.)

JEAN
You for got to come see me before I left.

DYLAN
I know I’m sorry. But I’m here now.

JEAN
I know so give me a hug.

DYLAN
Okay, I can do that.

(They hug and start to dance just for fun before Kipp cuts in acting mad. But not really meaning it.)

JEAN
So when do you leave.

KIPP
I don’t know yet. But I know that Johnathan and Theodore are leaving sooner. They leave in two months. I think Dylan and Wyatt leave later towards the end of the summer. So I might be leaving before them.

JEAN
Oh, well we should live through this summer like it’s the last.

KIPP
Don’t say it like that.

JEAN
Well I’m saying it. It might come true you don’t know that enough to say that I wont lose you.

KIPP
I don’t want to here it.

JEAN
I know you don’t but it won’t make the thoughts go away. Or the reality that i could happen Kipp you need to understand that.

(She is becoming emotional upset with the situation.)

KIPP
Lets not talk about it.

JEAN
Fine, we won’t but the problem isn’t going to go away.

KIPP
I know it’s not. I just don’t want to think about it till it gets closer to the time that I leave for training.

JEAN
All right, well do that.

(She smiles but really is trying to hold back the tears.)

PENELOPE
Hay, Jean, Kipp. Dylan wants to know if you guys want to go hang out.

KIPP
I don’t know.

JEAN
Where would we be going?

PENELOPE
I don’t know? He didn’t really say. He just told me to come over here.

(Jean and Kipp noticed Dylan jump up onto a table.)

DYLAN
Hay, everyone can you be quiet.
(Everyone continues to talk. He clears his throat.)
Hay, can you guys shut the hell up for a few moments I have a few words to say.
(Everyone goes quiet and looks up at Dylan as he stares towards Penelope.)
Penelope Cain, I have something to say to you in front of all my friends. I hope that this is all right with you.

PENELOPE
It is Dylan, but what do you have to say to me from standing on the table.

DYLAN
Penelope, will you marry me?

PENELOPE
Did he just ask me to marry him?

JEAN PIERCE
Yes he is. What are you going to say to that?

PENELOPE
Yes, Dylan I will marry you.

(She rushes to wards him and jumps into his arms and kisses him.)

DYLAN
I’m glad that you said yes.

PENELOPE
Well there was nothing else I wanted to say, then yes.

DYLAN
I want to go tell my parents the news so lets get out of here.

PENELOPE
Okay lets go.

Exit Dylan and Penelope. Jean heads over to her friend lily and her husband Randall.

JEAN
So whens the baby due? Because I cannot wait to be an auntie.

RANDALL
Well who said you where going to be auntie?

LILY
Come off it Randy that’s not what you said. You said that Jean is the perfect auntie for our baby.

RANDALL
I know i did, can’t a man have some fun with his wife’s best friend once in a while.

LILY
No a man can’t. Jean is like my sister and don’t you go messing with her.

RANDALL
I wasn’t messing with her i was only joking.

JEAN
I know you where joking. So Lily come down do those breaths. Because I sure having an argument when your pregnant is not what a doctor would want you doing.

RANDALL
She’s wright you know.

LILY
I know she is. Well you’ll be an auntie in about three months.

JEAN
Good, good. I can’t wait. It will keep my mind off of Kipp leaving.

LILY
Don’t you worry about that boy I’m sure he will try everything to stay alive for you. Don’t you forget I’m always going to be here for you.

JEAN
I know you are, I’m not going to forget.

LILY
I know you won’t. I’m just reminding you.

Enter Charles and Elvira walk over to Kipp to find out how things had gone.

CHARLES
So are you two on better terms now?

KIPP
Yes we talked about it. But I know that she is still upset.

ELVIRA
Of course she’s upset Kipp, your heading to a place that any one would never want anyone that they love to go.

CHARLES
I know that you don’t want me to go but I’m sure Kipp and I will save each others backsides.

ELVIRA
Well I hope so.

KIPP
Well do our best.

ELVIRA
I’m sure of it. Do you know where Gwen is I wanted to say congratulation to her on her engagement. I already said my congratulation to Penelope already.

KIPP
Oh, i see her. Shes over there.

ELVIRA
Okay I’ll be back take care of Charles while I’m gone.

KIPP
I’ll do my best.

ELVIRA
Good, I’ll be back in a few minutes.

Exit Elvira.

KIPP
She’s good for you Charles she’s going to keep you in line and take care of you. We all thought that you would never find a girl.

CHARLES
Well your lucky to Kipp. Jean’s going to ride your ass for you to get things together. Are you going to ask her to marry you?

KIPP
No, I don’t think that it would be a good idea to do that. Its not that I don’t want to its just in case I don’t come back. I think that it would kill her. Well what about you?

CHARLES
I have the same reason as you. But you know it would kill them ether way.

KIPP
I know. At least well have someone to send letters to unlike Johnathan and Theodore. They’ll only be sending ones to there mothers.

(They laugh at the though.)

CHARLES
I know where lucky and I thank god for that.

KIPP
I do too. Well lets go get our girls.

Exit Kipp and Charles.
End Scene 2

Act 3
Scene 3 Leaving

Enter Kipp he walks over to Jean while she is on her lawn.

KIPP
Hi Jean.

JEAN
Hi, So what brings you over.

KIPP
I know when I’m leaving.

JEAN
Oh, whens that.

(she became upset at the thought of his departure to fight for something she was not sure was right.)

Read Full Post »

Age: 18-2?
Hair: Brown
Eye: Brown
Height: 5’5
Blanche Eve Beaumont – Dating Oliver Quincy. Can’t wait for him to come back so that they can get married.
Age: 18-2?
Hair: light brown
Eye: blue
Height: 5’9
Joins the Army
Charles Wendall Hennessy II – Dating Elvira Page. Best friends with Kipp and Jean. Friend of Theodore, Johnathan, Wyatt.
Age: 24
Hair: brown
Eye: green
Height: 6’0
Getting out of Army
Danny Scott – comes back from the war injured
Age: 20-2?
Hair: brown
Eye: blue
Height: 6’0
Army
David Evan – Engaged to Gwen Tyler. Is in the army, and has served two terms.
Age: 18-20
Hair: dark brown
Eye: brown
Height: 6’0
Joins Air Force flies Helicopters
Dylan Jackson – Engaged to Penelope Cain. Best friend of Jean.
Age: 19-2?
Hair: Blond
Eye: blue
Height: 5’6
Elvira Page – Dating Charles Wendall Hennessy II. Is waiting for him to come back from war.
Age: 18-2?
Hair: sandy blond
Eye: green
Height: 5’7
Gwen Amie Tyler – Engaged to David Evan
Age: 18-2?
Hair: Dark brown
Eye: brown
Height: 5’5
Jean Anne Pierce – Dating Kipp Lawrence
Age: 18-2?
Hair: brown
Eye: brown
Height: 6’0
Joins the Marines
Johnathan Douglas – Friend of Kipp, Theodore, Johnathan, Wyatt and Charles
Age: 18-2?
Hair: sandy blond
Eye: blue
Height: 5’8
Joins the Army
Kipp Lawrence – Dating Jean Anne Pierce
Age: 19-2?
Hair: brown
Eye: brown
Height: 5’7
Lily Huntington Wade – Married to Randall Wade and is caring his child. Is good friends with Jean.
Age: 20-2?
Hair: sandy blond
Eye: brown
Height: 5’8
Navy
Oliver Quincy – Dating Blanche Eve Beaumont. Is in the Navy and has served One term and is heading out for his second.
Age: 18-2?
Hair: brown
Eye: blue
Height: 5’7
Penelope Elizabeth Cain – Engaged to Dylan Jackson
Age: 22-2
Hair: black
Eye: brown
Height: 6’3
Army
Randall Wade – Married to Lily Huntington Wade. Served two terms in the army and is thinking about a third but Lily is pregnant.
Age: 18-2?
Hair: brown
Eye: brown
Height: 6’0
Joins the Marines
Theodore King – Friend of Kipp, Charles, Johnathan, Wyatt
Age: 18-2?
Hair: sandy blond
Eye: blue
Height: 6’1
Joins the Air Force
Wyatt Nelson – Friends of Kipp, Charles, Theodore and Johnathan. When he comes back he feels bad for Penelope. they become close.

Read Full Post »

To you

To you i owe so much
your blessed love
means so much.
That I still feel
toughs butterfly’s
in my stomach
at the very sight of you.
the way you smile and
laugh, that laugh that you have.
The way you look even now
with your eyes of blue-green
that I love so much
The thought of your lose is great
that i can hardly stand it
but to think of you so
faraway
hurts so much that i can hardly function.
All i hope if for use to be together
and to never part.

Read Full Post »

We headed into the shade of the tall Vermont trees
looking for adventure
me and a friend
but we only found
closing in darkness
as the sun set over are heads
are only company
where the sounds of buzzing
bees and mosquitoes
that bite us as we
faught are way through the woods of Vermont
looking for adventure
but the only thing we got
was eaten alive by mosquitoes.

Dumerston Bridge Vermont

Dumerston Bridge Vermont

Read Full Post »

Older Posts »